demo-attachment-102-Group-33

B2B social media agency

Social media for sustainable marketing success

B2B companies face special challenges in social media marketing: long purchase cycles, a clearly defined target group and the need to communicate sound specialist knowledge.

As a B2B social media agency, we develop customized strategies that combine thought leadership and expertise with storytelling and address your target group at every level of the customer journey.

Stories that move

B2B social media: Your digital edge

In the digital era, the boundaries between B2B and B2C are more blurred than ever. Decision makers and CEOs are not only active on LinkedIn, but also on platforms such as Instagram and Facebook. At EPOS, we understand that B2B social media marketing is not just about having an online presence, but requires a targeted and strategic approach. Our customized solutions put your company in the spotlight, foster targeted business relationships and increase your ROI.

Discover how we use the diversity of social media to take your B2B business to the next level.

of B2B customers use social media to make purchasing decisions
0 %
of B2B buyers say they search for social media before they buy
0 %
Higher success rate for campaigns that use social media for lead generation
0 %
Social media checklist

Have you considered everything?

Our services

Social media strategy

We identify key messages and target groups, develop content plans and define KPIs to ensure the greatest possible ROI.

Content Creation & Marketing

Our team creates content that is visually appealing and informs, engages and converts your B2B audience.

Influencer marketing

Our creative energy brings your company to life. Despite the preconception that influencers are only relevant for B2C, we combine user-generated content with B2B influencer marketing to create authentic connections with your specialist target group.

Community Management

We nurture and revitalize your online communities, create genuine relationships with your target audience and focus on authenticity and fast response times. A well-managed audience becomes loyal and engaged fans.

Campaigning & Advertising

We design targeted campaigns for maximum visibility in the B2B sector. With creative concepts and data-driven strategies, we guarantee brand presence and measurable success.

Monitoring & Reporting

Through targeted social listening, we capture conversations and moods of your target group and identify trends. Our detailed reports enable you to adapt your strategy and respond to feedback in a timely manner. With our tools and expertise, we ensure that you are always well informed and can act proactively.

Thought leadership: the power play on social media

Social media is no longer a "nice-to-have". In the dynamic world of B2B social media, thought leadership has established itself as a true game changer. While traditional PR still plays an important role, it alone is no longer enough to be perceived as an industry expert in today's digitalized business world. Deep dives into specialist topics that generate real buzz on social media are essential. They offer a depth and topicality that traditional PR often cannot provide. 

Through the targeted use of thought leadership on social media platforms, you not only position your company as an expert, but also actively influence the discourse, set new standards and interact with your target group in real time. It's a combination of credibility, timeliness and reach. Are you ready to take the next step towards digital expertise and stand out from the competition with genuine professional competence?

The platforms

Facebook logo
LinkedIn logo
Instragram logo
TikTok logo
Pinterest logo
WhatsApp logo
Logo YouTube

Any questions?

Then contact us directly. We are eager to hear about your plans and projects.

Email is too slow for you? Use our chat as an alternative.

We promise not to send spam! Learn more in our privacy policy.

Shopping Basket

demo-attachment-102-Group-33

B2B Social Media Agentur

Social Media für nachhaltigen Marketing-Erfolg

B2B-Unternehmen stehen vor speziellen Herausforderungen im Social Media Marketing: Lange Kaufzyklen, eine klar definierte Zielgruppe und die Notwendigkeit, fundiertes Fachwissen zu vermitteln.

Als B2B Social Media Agentur entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Strategien, die Thought Leadership und Fachwissen mit Storytelling verbinden und Ihre Zielgruppe auf jeder Ebene der Customer Journey ansprechen.

Geschichten, die bewegen

B2B Social Media: Ihr digitaler Vorsprung

In der digitalen Ära sind die Grenzen zwischen B2B und B2C mehr denn je verschwommen. Entscheidungsträger und Geschäftsführer sind nicht nur auf LinkedIn, sondern auch auf Plattformen wie Instagram und Facebook aktiv. Bei EPOS verstehen wir, dass es bei B2B Social Media Marketing nicht nur darum geht, online präsent zu sein, sondern eine zielgerichtete und strategische Herangehensweise erfordert. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Lösungen rücken Ihr Unternehmen ins Rampenlicht, fördern gezielte Geschäftsbeziehungen und steigern Ihren ROI.

Entdecken Sie, wie wir die Vielfalt sozialer Medien nutzen, um Ihr B2B-Geschäft auf das nächste Level zu heben.

der B2B-Kunden nutzen Social Media, um Kaufentscheidungen zu treffen
0 %
der B2B-Käufer geben an, dass sie nach Social Media suchen, bevor sie kaufen
0 %
höhere Erfolgsquote für Kampagnen, die Social Media für die Leadgenerierung nutzen
0 %
Social-Media-Checkliste

Haben Sie alles bedacht?

Unsere Services

Social Media Strategie

Wir identifizieren Schlüsselbotschaften und Zielgruppen, entwickeln Content-Pläne und legen KPIs fest, um den größtmöglichen ROI zu gewährleisten.

Content Creation & Marketing

Unser Team kreiert inhaltsstarken und visuell ansprechenden Content, der Ihr B2B-Publikum informiert, engagiert und konvertiert.

Influencer Marketing

Unsere kreative Energie erweckt Ihr Unternehmen zum Leben. Trotz des Vorurteils, Influencer seien nur für B2C relevant, kombinieren wir User Generated Content mit B2B-Influencer Marketing, um authentische Verbindungen zu Ihrer Fachzielgruppe zu schaffen.

Community Management

Wir pflegen und beleben Ihre Online-Communities, schaffen echte Beziehungen zu Ihrer Zielgruppe und setzen auf Authentizität und schnelle Reaktionszeiten. Ein gut betreutes Publikum wird zu loyalen und engagierten Fans.

Campaigning & Advertising

Wir gestalten zielgerichtete Kampagnen für maximale Sichtbarkeit im B2B-Sektor. Mit kreativer Konzeption und datengetriebener Strategie garantieren wir Markenpräsenz und messbare Erfolge.

Monitoring & Reporting

Durch gezieltes Social Listening erfassen wir Konversationen und Stimmungen Ihrer Zielgruppe und identifizieren Trends. Unsere detaillierten Berichte ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Strategie anzupassen und zeitnah auf Feedback zu reagieren. Mit unseren Tools und unserer Expertise sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie immer bestens informiert sind und proaktiv agieren können.

Thought Leadership: Das Power-Play auf Social Media

Social Media ist kein “Nice-to-have” mehr. In der dynamischen Welt des B2B Social Media hat Thought Leadership sich als wahrer Game Changer etabliert. Während klassische PR nach wie vor eine wichtige Rolle spielt, reicht sie allein in der heutigen, digitalisierten Geschäftswelt nicht mehr aus, um als Branchenexperte wahrgenommen zu werden. Deep Dives in Fachthemen, die echten Buzz auf Social Media erzeugen, sind unabdingbar. Sie bieten eine Tiefe und Aktualität, die traditionelle PR oft nicht bieten kann. 

Durch den gezielten Einsatz von Thought Leadership auf Social Media-Plattformen positionieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen nicht nur als Experten, sondern beeinflussen aktiv den Diskurs, setzen neue Standards und interagieren in Echtzeit mit Ihrer Zielgruppe. Es ist eine Kombination aus Glaubwürdigkeit, Aktualität und Reichweite. Sind Sie bereit, den nächsten Schritt in Richtung digitale Expertise zu gehen und sich durch echte Fachkompetenz von der Konkurrenz abzuheben?

Die Plattformen

Facebook logo
LinkedIn logo
Instragram Logo
TikTok logo
Pinterest Logo
WhatsApp logo
Logo YouTube

Noch Fragen?

Dann nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Pläne und Projekte.

E-Mail ist Ihnen zu langsam? Nutzen Sie alternativ unseren Chat.

Wir versprechen, dass wir keinen Spam versenden! Erfahren Sie mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Shopping Basket