The EPOS team

We are a very well-coordinated team of specialists from the areas of Strategy & Consulting, Written & Visual Content, Digital Marketing, PR & Design. 

If you are looking for a B2B marketing agency that values strategy, results, attention to detail, high competence and transparency, you have found us!

Marketing agency for technology companies

Welcome to EPOS!

We are a very well-coordinated team of specialists from the areas of Strategy & Consulting, Written & Visual Content, Digital Marketing, PR & Design. 

If you are looking for a B2B marketing agency that values strategy, results, attention to detail, high competence and transparency, you have found us!

demo-attachment-117-Path-18
demo-attachment-118-Path-19
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
demo-attachment-115-Group-11
demo-attachment-116-Path-17
Work in a marketing agency

What makes us different?

We know how challenging it can be to efficiently pursue the operational and strategic challenges of marketing in collaboration with an agency. But even in-house is not a solution for all tasks - especially when it comes to setting the course for the future in the long term.

We have set ourselves the goal of offering a custom-fit solution for these challenges. Thanks to our extensive experience, we can offer you the consulting quality of an international agency. We ensure that one of our senior consultants is always available as a strategic sparring partner. And by always, we mean always. Our flexible virtual team of long-term partners helps with the implementation. 

Our mantra: We always deliver more than you expect. We challenge you with sustainable impulses and fresh ideas. And we are always good for a surprise.   

Individual strengths, joint success

Our team is made up of experienced marketing professionals who excel in creativity, passion and an unconditional desire to make our clients successful. We work closely together to achieve our clients' goals and take their brand to the next level.

Whether you're a startup or an established player, our team is ready to help you take your brand to the world and achieve your goals. We're excited to hear from you and create something great together.

Steffi

Stephanie

Marketing Director

Stephanie advises, optimizes and manages our PR and social campaigns.

Stefan Epler Co-founder EPOS

Daniel

Social Media Director

As an online marketer with 20 years of experience, Daniel helps with SEO, social and digital strategy.

Susanne

Susanne

Editor

The creative mind behind the written word - Susanne creates content from technical articles to websites.

Zeynep team EPOS

Zeynep

Marketing Assistant

Zeynep takes care of campaign control and project management - for her, the wheels mesh.

Kim EPOS Marketing

Kim

Event Manager

Kim always helps when it comes to live communication.

Microsoft Teams image

Chris

Video Producer

Chris captures our clients' stories in moving images and turns them into an experience.

patricia team EPOS Marketing

Patricia

HR Marketing

Patricia knows how companies authentically become an attractive employer brand.

Nils Team Epos marketing

Nils

Business coach

Nils is an experienced coach for people and organizations alike.

The founding team

 

EPOS is the brainchild of marketing veterans Stefan Epler and Katrin Osburg. The name not only reflects their shared interest in integrated, story-based marketing - but is also an acronym of their last names. Sometimes things just come together in exactly the right way.

Stefan headshot new

Stefan Epler

Co-Founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Motto: Calm under pressure

Whether it's brand architecture, messaging or strategy - Stefan always goes where vision and overview are needed for his clients. In his 20-year career in marketing, CEOs, marketing directors, board members and team members seeking advice have entrusted him with a wide variety of tasks. In the end, it's often been, "No matter what, you always stay calm and come up with a creative solution." As a father of four neurodiverse children and a do-it-yourselfer against his will, he knows: You shouldn't measure your competence by your ability to avoid problems - but by your ability to solve them. He also keeps busy as a storyteller in his spare time and is working on a novel project with his wife.

Nobody likes to be sold anything - but we all like to hear a good story.

Katrin Headshot new

Katrin Osburg

Co-Founder & Chief Client Officer

Motto: Talk less. Do more. 

For Katrin, the most important letters in the ABCs are T, U and N. Simply DO! With her strengths, she always gets to work where it helps her clients. In addition to her professional know-how for brand and communication, she is characterized by a very good inner compass, focus on the essentials and empathy. Before co-founding EPOS, she was a partner and managing director in an international marketing and digital communications agency for 15 years. Writing To Do lists is her great passion. She is an absolute organization freak and loves to plan for her life. What does EPOS mean to her? A lot of fun!

Facts tell. Stories sell. 

Our international network

For many companies, the international reach of marketing and communications is essential. It does not always make sense to maintain a separate agency in each target market. At the same time, even large, international agency brands are not equally effective everywhere and are therefore not the right partner for every situation. 

To offer an alternative here, we have set up a network with our long-standing partners that enables us to cover important markets in Europe at a high service level.

The European Boutique Network Agency.

Integrated B2B communications agency for innovators & doers.

B2B marketing and strategy from Madrid.

Our cooperations

 

You don't move great things alone. And because we have lots of ideas but can't be everywhere, we use our strong network to achieve more. This benefits our customers and the organizations we support. So that in the end we can contribute to an economy that follows visions and sustainability - and not just money flows.

HSD incl

Düsseldorf University

In order to link theory and practice more closely, we have been cooperating for many years with the master's program in communication, multimedia and marketing management at Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences. The focus of the cooperation is on content marketing, storytelling, crisis and change communication. The two EPOS founders Katrin Osburg and Stefan Epler support the practical orientation of the course as lecturers, which offers profitable exchange opportunities with the marketing decision-makers of tomorrow.

Blocks with logo

For clean rivers & seas

Solidarity and mutual aid are becoming increasingly important in a world marked by crises. That is why we are actively committed to people and the environment. One of our heart projects is the cooperation with Blockblocks Cleanup. Every year, tons of plastic are washed into the sea. 80 percent of this waste comes from the land. To counteract this destructive development, Blockblocks Cleanup organizes regular trash collection events in Düsseldorf, where volunteers clear the banks of the Rhine of trash so that it doesn't end up in our oceans. The local initiative has already collected more than eleven tons of trash so far.

HSD incl

Düsseldorf University

In order to link theory and practice more closely, we have been cooperating for many years with the master's program in communication, multimedia and marketing management at Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences. The focus of the cooperation is on content marketing, storytelling, crisis and change communication. The two EPOS founders Katrin Osburg and Stefan Epler support the practical orientation of the course as lecturers, which offers profitable exchange opportunities with the marketing decision-makers of tomorrow.

Blocks with logo

For clean rivers & seas

Solidarity and mutual aid are becoming increasingly important in a world marked by crises. That is why we are actively committed to people and the environment. One of our heart projects is the cooperation with Blockblocks Cleanup. Every year, tons of plastic are washed into the sea. 80 percent of this waste comes from the land. To counteract this destructive development, Blockblocks Cleanup organizes regular trash collection events in Düsseldorf, where volunteers clear the banks of the Rhine of trash so that it doesn't end up in our oceans. The local initiative has already collected more than eleven tons of trash so far.

Engagement

 

At EPOS, we incorporate social responsibility into our corporate thinking and actions every day. Our primary goal is to make our business socially, economically and ecologically sustainable.

Fair treatment of employees, the strengthening of equal opportunities and the promotion of diversity are just as natural to us as the careful use of natural resources.

Our commitment to greater sustainability:

Sounds good?

Then contact us directly. We are eager to hear about your plans and projects.

Email is too slow for you? Use our chat as an alternative.

We promise not to send spam! Learn more in our privacy policy.

Das Team von EPOS

Wir sind ein sehr gut eingespieltes Team von Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Strategie & Beratung, Written & Visual Content, Digital Marketing, PR & Design. 

Wenn Sie eine B2B Marketing-Agentur suchen, die Wert auf Strategie, Ergebnisse, Liebe zum Detail, hohe Kompetenz und Transparenz legt, haben Sie uns gefunden!

Marketingagentur für Technologieunternehmen

Willkommen bei EPOS!

Wir sind ein sehr gut eingespieltes Team von Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Strategie & Beratung, Written & Visual Content, Digital Marketing, PR & Design. 

Wenn Sie eine B2B Marketing-Agentur suchen, die Wert auf Strategie, Ergebnisse, Liebe zum Detail, hohe Kompetenz und Transparenz legt, haben Sie uns gefunden!

demo-attachment-117-Path-18
demo-attachment-118-Path-19
demo-attachment-119-Path-948
demo-attachment-115-Group-11
demo-attachment-116-Path-17
Arbeit in einer Marketing Agentur

Was macht uns anders?

Wir wissen, wie herausfordernd es sein kann, in der Zusammenarbeit mit einer Agentur die operativen und strategischen Herausforderungen des Marketings effizient zu verfolgen. Doch auch Inhousing ist nicht für alle Aufgabenstellungen eine Lösung – vor allem dann nicht, wenn es darum geht, langfristig die Weichen für die Zukunft zu stellen.

Wir haben uns das Ziel gesetzt, für diese Herausforderungen eine passgenaue Lösung anzubieten. Durch unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung können wir Ihnen die Beratungsqualität einer internationalen Agentur bieten. Dabei stellen wir sicher, dass immer eine*r unserer Senior-Berater*innen als strategischer Sparringpartner zur Verfügung steht. Und mit immer meinen wir immer. Bei der Umsetzung helfen wir durch unser flexibles virtuelles Team aus langjährigen Partner*innen. 

Unser Mantra: Wir liefern immer mehr als Sie erwarten. Wir challengen Sie mit nachhaltigen Impulsen und frischen Ideen. Und wir sind stets für eine Überraschung gut.   

Individuelle Stärken, gemeinsamer Erfolg

Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Marketing-Profis, die sich durch Kreativität, Leidenschaft und den unbedingten Willen auszeichnen, unsere Kunden erfolgreich zu machen. Wir arbeiten eng zusammen, um die Ziele unserer Kunden zu erreichen und ihre Marke auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie ein Startup oder ein eablierter Player sind – unser Team ist bereit, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Ihre Marke in die Welt hinauszutragen und Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Wir sind gespannt darauf, von Ihnen zu hören und gemeinsam etwas Großes zu schaffen.

Steffi

Stephanie

Marketing Director

Stephanie berät, optimiert und steuert unsere Kampagnen in den Bereichen PR und Social.

Stefan Epler Co-founder EPOS

Daniel

Social Media Director

Als Online-Marketer mit 20 Jahren Erfahrung hilft Daniel bei den Themen SEO, Social und Digitalstrategie.

Susanne

Susanne

Redakteurin

Der kreative Kopf hinter dem geschriebenen Wort – Susanne erstellt Inhalte vom Fachartikel bis zur Webseite.

Zeynep team EPOS

Zeynep

Marketing Assistant

Zeynep kümmert sich um Kampagnensteuerung und Projektmanagement – bei ihr greifen die Räder ineinander.

Kim EPOS Marketing

Kim

Event Managerin

Kim hilft immer dann, wenn es um Live-Kommunikation geht.

Microsoft Teams image

Chris

Video Producer

Chris fängt die Geschichten unserer Kunden in bewegten Bildern ein und macht sie zu einem Erlebnis.

patricia team EPOS Marketing

Patricia

HR Marketing

Patricia weiß, wie Unternehmen authentisch zu einer attraktiven Arbeitgebermarke werden.

Nils Team Epos marketing

Nils

Business Coach

Nils ist ein erfahrener Coach für Menschen und Organisationen gleichermaßen.

Das Gründerteam

 

EPOS ist die Idee der Marketingveteranen Stefan Epler und Katrin Osburg. Der Name bildet nicht nur ihr gemeinsames Interesse an integriertem, storybasiertem Marketing ab – sondern ist auch ein Akronym aus ihren Nachnamen. Manchmal kommen die Dinge eben genau richtig zusammen.

Stefan Headshot neu

Stefan Epler

Co-Founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Motto: Calm under pressure

Ganz gleich ob es um Markenarchitektur, Messaging oder Strategie geht – Stefan geht für seine Kunden immer dorthin, wo Weitsicht und Überblick gefragt sind. In seiner 20-jährigen Karriere im Marketing haben ihm CEOs, Marketingleiter, Vorstände und ratsuchende Teammitglieder unterschiedlichste Aufgaben anvertraut. Am Ende hieß es oft: “Egal, was passiert, Du bleibst immer ruhig und findest eine kreative Lösung.” Als Vater von vier neurodiversen Kindern und Heimwerker wider Willen weiß er: Man darf seine Kompetenz nicht an der Fähigkeit messen, Probleme zu vermeiden – sondern daran, sie zu lösen. Auch in seiner Freizeit beschäftigt er sich als Storyteller und arbeitet gemeinsam mit seiner Frau an einem Romanprojekt.

Niemand lässt sich gerne etwas verkaufen – doch wir alle hören gerne eine gute Geschichte.

Katrin Headshot neu

Katrin Osburg

Co-Founder & Chief Client Officer

Motto: Weniger reden. Mehr machen. 

Die wichtigsten Buchstaben im ABC sind für Katrin T, U und N. Einfach TUN! Mit ihren Stärken packt sie stets da an, wo es ihre Kunden voranbringt. Neben ihrem fachlichen Know-how für Marke und Kommunikation zeichnen sie ein sehr guter innerer Kompass, Fokus auf das Wesentliche und Empathie aus. Bevor sie EPOS mitbegründet hat, war sie 15 Jahre lang Partner und Managing Director in einer internationalen Agentur für Marketing und digitale Kommunikation. To Do-Listen zu schreiben ist ihre große Leidenschaft. Sie ist ein absoluter Organisations-Freak und plant für ihr Leben gern. Was EPOS für sie bedeutet? Einen Riesenspaß!

Facts tell. Stories sell. 

Unser internationales Netzwerk

Für viele Unternehmen ist die internationale Reichweite von Marketing und Kommunikation essenziell. Nicht immer macht es Sinn, in jedem Zielmarkt eine eigene, separat agierende Agentur zu unterhalten. Gleichzeitig sind auch große, internationale Agenturmarken nicht überall gleich leistungsfähig und somit nicht für jede Situation der richtige Partner. 

Um hier eine Alternative zu bieten, haben wir mit unseren langjährigen Partnern ein Netzwerk ins Leben gerufen, mit dem wir wichtige Märkte in Europa auf hohem Service-Niveau abdecken können.

Die europäische Boutique-Netzwerkagentur.

Integrierte B2B-Kommunikationsagentur für Innovatoren & Macher.

B2B-Marketing und Strategie aus Madrid.

Unsere Kooperationen

 

Große Dinge bewegt man nicht alleine. Und weil wir zwar viele Ideen haben, aber nicht überall sein können, nutzen wir unser starkes Netzwerk, um mehr zu erreichen. Davon profitieren unsere Kunden und die Organisationen, die wir unterstützen. So dass wir am Ende einen Beitrag leisten können zu einem Wirtschaften, das Visionen und Nachhaltigkeit folgt – und nicht nur Geldströmen.

HSD inkl

Hochschule Düsseldorf

Um Theorie und Praxis stärker miteinander zu verzahnen, kooperieren wir seit vielen Jahren mit dem Master-Studiengang Kommunikations-, Multimedia- und Marketingmanagement der Hochschule Düsseldorf. Der Schwerpunkt der Zusammenarbeit liegt auf den Bereichen Content Marketing, Storytelling, Krisen- und Change-Kommunikation. Die beiden EPOS Gründer Katrin Osburg und Stefan Epler unterstützen als Lehrbeauftragte die Praxisorientierung des Studiengangs, wodurch sich gewinnbringende Austauschmöglichkeiten mit den Marketing-Entscheidern von morgen bieten.

Blockblocks mit Logo

Für saubere Flüsse & Meere

Solidarität und gegenseitige Hilfe werden in einer Welt, die von Krisen geprägt ist, immer wichtiger. Daher engagieren wir uns aktiv für Mensch und Umwelt. Eines unserer Herzensprojekte ist die Zusammenarbeit mit Blockblocks Cleanup. Jedes Jahr wird tonnenweise Plastik ins Meer gespült. 80 Prozent dieses Mülls kommt vom Land. Um dieser zerstörerischen Entwicklung entgegenzuwirken, organisiert Blockblocks Cleanup regelmäßige Müllsammelaktionen in Düsseldorf, bei denen ehrenamtliche Helfer das Rheinufer von Müll befreien, damit dieser nicht in unseren Meeren landet. Die lokale Initiative hat bisher schon mehr als elf Tonnen Müll eingesammelt.

HSD inkl

Hochschule Düsseldorf

Um Theorie und Praxis stärker miteinander zu verzahnen, kooperieren wir seit vielen Jahren mit dem Master-Studiengang Kommunikations-, Multimedia- und Marketingmanagement der Hochschule Düsseldorf. Der Schwerpunkt der Zusammenarbeit liegt auf den Bereichen Content Marketing, Storytelling, Krisen- und Change-Kommunikation. Die beiden EPOS Gründer Katrin Osburg und Stefan Epler unterstützen als Lehrbeauftragte die Praxisorientierung des Studiengangs, wodurch sich gewinnbringende Austauschmöglichkeiten mit den Marketing-Entscheidern von morgen bieten.

Blockblocks mit Logo

Für saubere Flüsse & Meere

Solidarität und gegenseitige Hilfe werden in einer Welt, die von Krisen geprägt ist, immer wichtiger. Daher engagieren wir uns aktiv für Mensch und Umwelt. Eines unserer Herzensprojekte ist die Zusammenarbeit mit Blockblocks Cleanup. Jedes Jahr wird tonnenweise Plastik ins Meer gespült. 80 Prozent dieses Mülls kommt vom Land. Um dieser zerstörerischen Entwicklung entgegenzuwirken, organisiert Blockblocks Cleanup regelmäßige Müllsammelaktionen in Düsseldorf, bei denen ehrenamtliche Helfer das Rheinufer von Müll befreien, damit dieser nicht in unseren Meeren landet. Die lokale Initiative hat bisher schon mehr als elf Tonnen Müll eingesammelt.

Engagement

 

Wir bei EPOS beziehen gesellschaftliche Verantwortung in unser unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln tagtäglich mit ein. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, unser Business sozial, ökonomisch und ökologisch nachhaltig zu gestalten.

Ein fairer Umgang mit Mitarbeitern, die Stärkung von Chancengleichheit und Förderung von Vielfalt ist für uns genauso selbstverständlich wie ein schonender Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen.

Unser Einsatz für mehr Nachhaltigkeit:

Klingt gut?

Dann nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Pläne und Projekte.

E-Mail ist Ihnen zu langsam? Nutzen Sie alternativ unseren Chat.

Wir versprechen, dass wir keinen Spam versenden! Erfahren Sie mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.